50 Eastbourne Terrace

50 Eastbourne Terrace

Ward: Hyde Park

Streets Affected: Chilworth Mews, Eastbourne Terrace

Project Type: Streetscape

Project Overview

On the 10th July 2019, a section 106 agreement was reached between CSHV IUK ET Propco Ltd and Westminster City Council securing funding for highway improvements around the development at 50 Eastbourne Terrace, London. The highway improvements include footway resurfacing, lighting upgrades, drainage modifications, carriageway resurfacing of Chilworth Mews and a review of the waiting and loading restrictions currently in place.

Status

Design Stage

Outline Programme

Site Set Up - 2 days - Mon 06/09/21 to Tue 07/09/21

Phase 1 - 16 days - Wed 08/09/21 to Wed 29/09/21
ASP 87m - 6 days - Wed 08/09/21 to Wed 15/09/21
Setts 30m - 5 days - Thu 16/09/21 to Wed 22/09/21
Mastic - 1 day - Thu 23/09/21 to Thu 23/09/21
Surfacing - 1 day - Wed 29/09/21 to Wed 29/09/21

Phase 2 - 27 days - Fri 24/09/21 to Mon 01/11/21
ASP 171m - 15 days - Fri 24/09/21 to Thu 14/10/21
ASP 157m - 12 days - Early 2022 to Early 2022
Physical Completion - 0 days - Early 2022 to Early 2022

Project Documents

STATUS

    On Hold
    Design Stage
    In Consultation
    Works on site
    Works completed